Member Companies

WATCH member companies and their board representatives. Charter member companies are shown in italics.

Looking directions to a performance venue? See a map of all member company performance locations.

2nd Star Productions (SSP)
Joe Biddle
Aldersgate Church Community Theatre (ACCT)
Jayn Rife
Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre (ASGT)
Ashley Gladden
The Arlington Players (TAP)
Eric Kennedy
Bowie Community Theatre (BCT)
Roy Peterson
Castaways Repertory Theatre (CRT)
Zina Bleck
Chevy Chase Players (CCP)
Jim Robertson (Treasurer)
City of Fairfax Theatre Company (CFTC)
Amanda Herman
Colonial Players of Annapolis (CPA)
Craig Mummey/Jamie Miller
Damascus Theatre Company (DTC)
Jason Damaso
Dominion Stage (DS)
Matthew Randall
Fauquier Community Theatre (FCT)
Bryan Marsh
Greenbelt Arts Center (GAC)
John Decker
Hard Bargain Players (HBP)
Kaitelyn Dieguez
Kensington Arts Theatre (KAT)
Jenna Ballard (Awards Production Coordinator)
Laurel Mill Playhouse (LMP)
Michael Hartsfield
Little Theatre of Alexandria (LTA)
Kira Hogan (Adjudication Coordinator)
McLean Community Players (MCP)
Patti Green-Roth/Carol Strachan
Montgomery Playhouse (MP)
Judy Mayer
Port City Playhouse (PCP)
Mary Beth Smith-Toomey (Chair)
Port Tobacco Players (PTP)
Mike Gahan
Prince William Little Theatre (PWLT)
Don Wilson
Providence Players of Fairfax (PPF)
Mario Font (Secretary)
Reston Community Players (RCP)
Jerry Morse
Rockville Little Theatre (RLT)
Ken Kemp
Rockville Musical Theatre (RMT)
Mark Hamberger
Rooftop Productions (RTP)
Ted Ballard
St. Mark’s Players (SMP)
Ernie Molina
Silhouette Stages (SSI)
TJ Lukacsina
Silver Spring Stage (SSS)
David Gorsline
Tantallon Community Players (TCP)
Jonathan Jackson