Home Search

Awards Judges Board Bylaws In The News Award Presenter Feedback Join Links Sponsor


Qtrly Meetings
Rep Training
Info & Docs
Matrix Info Form
Matrix Judge Info

2014 Board of Directors                                                      


Member Companies   Board of Directors 
2nd Star Productions(SSP) Kim Ethridge
Aldersgate Church Community Theater (ACCT) Jayn Rife
The Alliance Theatre (TAT) Steve Moss
The Arlington Players¹ (TAP) Barbara Esquibel
Bowie Community Theatre (BCT) Jennifer Harvey
Capital City Players of DC3 (CCDC) Chris Tully
Castaways Repertory Theatre¹ (CRT) Zina Bleck
Chevy Chase Players (CCP) Jim Robertson (Treasurer)
Colonial Players of Annapolis (CPA) Craig Mummey
Damascus Theatre Company (DTC) Jason Damaso
Dominion Stage (DS) Matthew Randall
Fauquier Community Theatre (FCT) Bryan Marsh
Greenbelt Arts Center (GAC) John Decker
Hard Bargain Players¹ (HBP) April Weimer
Kensington Arts Theatre (KAT) Jenna Ballard (Secretary)
Little Theatre of Alexandria¹ (LTA) Kira Hogan
Laurel Mill Playhouse (LMP) Michael Hartsfield
McLean Community Players (MCP) Patti Green Roth/Linda Stone
Montgomery Playhouse¹ (MP) Judy Mayer
Port City Playhouse (PCP) Mary Beth Smith-Toomey
Port Tobacco Players¹  (PTP) John Kirby
Prince George's Little Theatre (PGLT) Roy Peterson (Chair)
Prince William Little Theatre¹ (PWLT) Don Wilson
Providence Players of Fairfax (PPF) Mario Font
Reston Community Players¹ (RCP) Jerry Morse
Rockville Little Theatre (RLT) Ken Kemp
Rockville Musical Theatre (RMT) Mark Hamberger
Rooftop Productions (RTP) Ted Ballard
St. Mark's Players (SMP) Rick Hayes
Silver Spring Stage (SSS) Leta Hall
Taking Flight Theatre Company3 (TFT) Matthew Randall
Tantallon Community Players (TCP) John Battersby
Vienna Theatre Company (VTC) Tom Epps
Charter Member Companies         New Member Companies (2012)    3Inactive Member Companies (2012)

Home ] Search ]     

Last Updated: 03/18/12 03:21 PM
Website questions or problems: webmaster@washingtontheater.org